• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Want to help(3D Modelling)

AzzaMatta2571

HoO Team Member
3D Artist
Provisional
Hello there,

I am a 3D Modeller and would love to assist in the making of this game.
Is there anything needed before helping?

Thanks,

Alex.

Ahoy there!

We have many an asset to be built, each type organized by a coordinator. I happen to fill that role for shipbuilding, but there are many other areas that could use an extra hand too. Might I ask what sort of experience do you have, and is there any chance you could post some pictures of your past work so we have an idea of where you're coming from?

Hi,

I would like to work on maybe the weapons, or just general assets.

I have been using blender 3D for roughly 2-3 years now, self tought, and YouTube ;).

I will have a look at my past work to post photos.

Thanks.

These are a few models that i have done.
Some may be irrelevant to this game but it gives you an idea on my experience. (NOTE: These were modelled a couple of years / months ago. )

Would love to be apart of this making!!

Attachments

• Axe.JPG
    Axe.JPG
    21.6 KB · Views: 202
  • Baton.JPG
    Baton.JPG
    22 KB · Views: 198
  • Bridge01.JPG
    Bridge01.JPG
    13.7 KB · Views: 199
  • Machete.JPG
    Machete.JPG
    14.2 KB · Views: 197
Ahoy there @Alex Matthews ,

Nice work there mate, really nice models!
I currently have nothing for you mate, perhaps @Ashinokami has something for you! ;)

Welcome aboard!