• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

A request for a Ship, for a Bounty descendant

Reubz

Landlubber
Hey All,

I am a seventh generation mutiny on the Bounty descendant.
Fletcher Christian was my 7th great grandfather. I currently reside on
Norfolk Island where the Pitcairners(Descendants of the Mutiny) were
resettled in 1856.
Could Any one Make me (and others of course) an HMS Bounty,
there should be a wealth of information on the net about the bounty.
By the way, NK is a god for what has been done with this game.
I am not a programmers bum, I just don't get the lingo, on top
of that the internet here is dodgy at best, allmost 12 hours to get
build 10.1.
I totally understand if no one can be bothered

Cheers Mateys
Reubz

Hey pretty cool, Reubz! 8)

I don't know if any of the ship modders are working on or have made the HMS Bounty, but I'm sure there's bound to be some interest about it. Grumblepunk does some 3D modeling (I haven't started yet, but want to), perhaps he'll have something he can tell you about it...

There is a new build coming very soon which will have more excellent features than 10.1 - sorry to hear you're having such trouble downloading - but at least you can do it! :cheers :D

Welcome aboard, and don't worry, we're all very happy to help - I would have answered sooner but I was gone all day and nearly all night. :cheers Life intruded upon my duties here! :) :cheers

Thanx Catalina, :onya the rums on me matey :yes .
I think i'm in an odd timezone here anyhow.
But a BOunty would be great.

Cheers

Hey we're all in "odd" timezones - if you will notice from some of the flags we have under our locations - we are indeed a global community - and this is what makes it all so much fun! :onya :yes

Thanks for the rum, matey - Catalina always needs more rum! :cheers