• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Multiplayer possible!

mrpirate101

Landlubber
i have just found a folder (NET) in program folder that would suggest the possibility of online multiplayer gameplay. if possible would someone send me a link to download the files that make it possible on aop so that i can start testing to get it working, unlike modding ships which i have no experience. this sort of thing i have experience with. i have owned many private servers on many different games and strongly belive i can find a way to get it working with the help of my friend who is a genius at coding and also online networks.

if possible would someone leave me the link or maybe tell me where i can find them.

thank you.

i have just found a folder (NET) in program folder that would suggest the possibility of online multiplayer gameplay. if possible would someone send me a link to download the files that make it possible on aop so that i can start testing to get it working, unlike modding ships which i have no experience. this sort of thing i have experience with. i have owned many private servers on many different games and strongly belive i can find a way to get it working with the help of my friend who is a genius at coding and also online networks.

if possible would someone leave me the link or maybe tell me where i can find them.

thank you.

Here ya go....
View attachment AOP_net.rar

thank you.

Here ya go....
[attachment=4919:AOP_net.rar]

i'll keep you updated ok