• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Need Help for Age Of Pirates : Carrabean Tales MOD

KaisRais

Landlubber
Hello Camarad,
so, I have donloawd the SuperMod (6gb) the probleme is I copy/paste in the files but I can't plays because message error.
so what is the probleme ???
1584284325-screenshot-1.jpg

:checklist

Attachments

• Screenshot_1.jpg
    Screenshot_1.jpg
    89.1 KB · Views: 291
Welcome aboard, @KaisRais! :cheers

It does't look weird to me, but I am not experienced with CT.

Is there something about this in this READ ME-INSTALL-FEATURES file?

Also maybe @Cerez or @ChezJfrey can help you, @Cerez being an expert on CT as far as I know; and @ChezJfrey being part of the Buccaneer's Reef team.

Welcome aboard, @KaisRais! :cheers

It does't look weird to me, but I am not experienced with CT.

Is there something about this in this READ ME-INSTALL-FEATURES file?

Also maybe @Cerez or @ChezJfrey can help you, @Cerez being an expert on CT as far as I know; and @ChezJfrey being part of the Buccaneer's Reef team.
Hello , Thank u for your welcome,
in fact when I copy/paste the all files in file of Game, after I clik on start game and message of error
(Sorry my english is bad )

If I think of something I will let you know, but the other two people I mentioned have mare chances of helping you.

Also your English is fine, no need to be sorry. :cheers

Last edited:
Thank u,
By the way, Can you tell me what the best game ? AOP I , AOP II, POC ? what the best with mod ???
I am not sure, every game has it's drawbacks and advantages.
I haven't yet played AOP I, but about whether PotC or AOP II: CoAS is better, I would say both.
There is also TEHO which is also good, and I also like it equally.