• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Need Help Need help with installing mods

Demox

Landlubber
Hi all, I have played this game when I was around 12-15 years and when I recently remembered it somehow nostalgia took over and now Im trying to play it again but cant find copies in my area to buy, neither I see an online version.
I also tried some cracked versions,but none of them worked as it should have.
Either quicksave doesnt work, or this or that...
So I try to ask you guys, for 2 things to help me.
1:share a good cracked version with me please
2:send me links of which mods I should install if I would like to enhance visually and realistically this game?
I see this New Horizon mod is popular but i dont quite understand which files I should download and how to properly install it.
Sry I am a pc newb,but would really like to play this game again!

I hope yall can help,thanks

P.S. Once i set everything up and can finally play I can help testing,bug searching or any other way that I can

We'd be happy to assist you installing New Horizons. Let us know when you get a good working stock PotC then we'll guide you through it. :beer:

Welcome aboard, @Demox!!! :cheers

1:share a good cracked version with me please
Unfortunately, as @DavyJack said you're on your own with that, we can't help you here, sorry.

From what i understand you are willing to buy the game if you find it.
My advice is to search on Amazon or Ebay, that's what i did anyway.

After you find a working copy of game, were more than happy to help you.

Anyway when you get the game go to this thread: Mod Release - Build 14 Beta [Last Update: 28 June 2019]
Everything you're going to need is there.

If you experience slow motion check these two threads:
Solved - Slow motion effect