• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Need Help Need help please

Deathman16

Landlubber
Hey all I'm new to pirates ahoy!, and I'm curious about three things.
One where can one buy city of abandoned ships? As here in England only one place sells it and that is metaboli, but it didn't seem to work for me?
Two where could I pick up caribbean tales, I used to play the game years and years ago, but have lost my cd
And three will either of them work on win 7?

Thanks a lot in advance.

:ahoy

Indeed those games are very hard to find. You did find COAS but it didn't work? What specifically went wrong?

All of these games work fine on win7 and win 8.1.

He
:ahoy

Indeed those games are very hard to find. You did find COAS but it didn't work? What specifically went wrong?

All of these games work fine on win7 and win 8.1.
hey there, the specific problem was it didn't launch even remotely, I bought a subscription to metaboli.co.uk in which coas is offered there, I downloaded it no problems, but when I clicked launch nothing even remotely happend, remember the old thing with their anti cheat software or what ever it was where I had to install a driver for it, that was fine, I ran as admin still nothing.

Hmmm. I do know that the Tages drivers need to be updated and the nodvd patch installed for COAS to work.

Here are the 64 bit Tages drivers and the nodvd patch.
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/gpalg0tpyyfcivy/AACfvIb57vVMlXHcrLXQGkIOa/COAS stuff/TagesSetup_x64.7z?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/gpalg0tpyyfcivy/AAABNMqFouLhYWkDj3Frzlema/COAS stuff/no dvd patch-aop2.7z?dl=0