• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

New sails

Captain Pitt

Landlubber
Hello has all,

I am only a beginner but I succeeded has to modify sails

Of what you think of it

regards

Captain Pitt

Attachments

• cursed black pearl.jpg
    cursed black pearl.jpg
    217.4 KB · Views: 3,126
  • Cursed soleil royal.jpg
    Cursed soleil royal.jpg
    239.4 KB · Views: 2,604
Thank you for your comments

And indeed I like fantomes ships as the black pearl of barbossa or the flying dutchman thus I had fun modified the textures of the royal sun

I do not regrettably arrive has to attach files in my comment what is that somebody can help me? (too big file)

Greetings

Captain Pitt

Hi, if the files are photos you can upload it on tiny pic and then copy the link, if they are others you can upload on filefront, rapidshare, megaupload or something like this ;)

Hello,

Here is the link to download the ship and the sails

http://rapidshare.com/files/418431866/Dark_Pearl.zip.html

I hope that it will please

Greetings

Captain Pitt

Well, yeah, this looks nice.

Tell you what: if you're aiming for the cursed Black Pearl's sails look, remove more of the old transparency mask at the bottom. Look at this picture - sails outline is more or less intact - they simply have lots of small holes :)

Just... do more of what you've already done :D

If anyone ever makes any sails that REALLY look like the cursed Black Pearl's,
be sure to let me know; we can use them in the PotC Build Mod! :woot

Hey I was wondering if you could tell me how to put the black pearl and flying dutchman sails into the game Age of Pirates: Caribbean Tales. Please help :modding