• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Ship Request : PotBS Trinity

Noriruru

Freebooter
Hey guys I just finished signing on to Pirates Ahoy so I'm totally new to things here. Anyhow I had been playing Pirates of the burning sea for some time however recent poor decisions by Flying Labs Software have forced me to strike my colors there. I have since turned to pirates ahoy's PotC build mod to get my fill of pirate action and all the cool ships that go with it. I must say I really like the newest ships you guys have added to the game especially pgargon's ships.

I'd like to make a ship request for the build mod Potbs's 98 gun Trinity 2nd rate. This ship represented my greatest achievement in that game. It was also sadly my most short-lived achievement as I only got 3 days of enjoyment out of her before the devs decided to remove the recipes for all 1st and 2nd rates from the game. I miss my ship but now I don't dare bring it out in that game as just one bad day with it means it's gone forever. Therefore I'd love to see it for the build mod.

I personally don't know squat about 3-D modeling or Coding for games so all I can do is make requests and suggestions if anyone makes them I thank you.

Welcome matey! :cheers

Our big ships aren't that detailed, but we do have some large ones. The small ship to the right is a 74 gun 3rd rate. You might be interested in this Lineship.

Welcome Noriruru

What was your ingame name and server? I too am an ex-PotBS Captain, left under for a different reason though. I was and I guess still am Jacob Elston, Naval Officer on the Roberts (EU) Server.

As for the Trinity, I do not know if she is a Flying Labs ship or player made? If she is NOT player made then someone here will have to build her from scratch.