• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Applying for Coordinator

Viper

Mutineer Hunter
Hi,

My name is Viper i am 23 years old and live in the Netherlands. I would like to apply for coordinator for the Hearts of Oak project, i have an extreme amount of time to spend and ever since i started playing New Horizons a few years back i love Pirate Games. In the meantime, I have overseen a few other projects so i know what it takes and i am skilled in communication. Also i am an very skilled Bug/beta tester if ever needed one. I have been asked for games like the Star wars beta, Battlefield Heroes, and only a few days ago i received the question from Bethesda If i would like to join.

I hope my application will be considered.

Cya

Viper

Hi Viper, thanks for applying. :ahoy

We would be glad to have you on the team. Which projects have you overseen in the past, out of interest?
And do you have a particular area of interest or knowledge, in relation to the different tasks we have? (e.g. interest/knowledge in modelling, texture work, story writing, programming, and so on)